Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Time for a crack

funny1

Any Last Requests?

Three women are about to be executed.

One’s a brunette, one’s a redhead, and one’s a blonde.

Two guards brings the brunette forward, and the executioner asks if she has any last requests.

She says no, and the executioner shouts, “Ready . . . Aim . . .”

Suddenly the brunette yells, “earthquake!!”

Everyone is startled and looks around. She manages to escape.

The angry guards then bring the redhead forward, and the executioner asks if she has any last requests.

She says no, and the executioner shouts, “Ready . . . Aim . . .”

The redhead then screams, “tornado!!”

Yet again, everyone is startled and looks around. She too escapes execution.

By this point, the blonde had figured out what the others did.

The guards bring her forward, and the executioner asks if she has any last requests.

She also says no, and the executioner shouts, “Ready . . . Aim . . .”

The blonde shouts, “fire!!”

More rope

There was a virgin who wanted to marry a farmer boy.

One day, she went to his parent’s house for dinner. When they got done eating dinner, they decided to go for a walk through the pasture.

While they were walking, they came upon 2 horses that were mating. She looks at them with wonder because she has never seen anything like this before.

She asks the boy, “What are they doing?”

He says, “They’re making love.”

“Well, what’s that long thing he’s sticking in there?” she asked.

“Oh, uh, that’s his rope,” he answered.

“Well, what are those two round things on the other end?” she asked.

He says, “Those are his knots.”

She says, “Oh, OK, I got it.”

As they continue their stroll, they come to a barn and go in. She looks at him and says, “I want you to make love to me the way those animals were.”

Surprised and excited, the boy agrees.

While they are getting at it all hot and heavy, she grabs his balls and squeezes.

“Whoa, what are you doing?” he shouts.

The girl innocently replies, “I’m untying the knots so I’ll get more rope!”

Pussy On Fire

Colin meets a girl on the street. He says, “Come on, babe, let’s go in the alleyway and get it on. I’ve got fifteen bucks.”

She says, “FIFTEEN bucks? You’re crazy. For fifteen bucks, I’ll let you LOOK at it.”

They go into the alleyway, she pulls down her pants, and he gets down on his knees. But he can’t see anything, because it’s too dark, so he gets out his lighter. He lights his lighter, and he says, “My God, your pubic hair… it’s so curly and thick… it’s BEAUTIFUL.”

She says, “Thank you.”

He says, “You mind if I ask you a personal question?”

She says, “Go ahead.”

He says, “Can you pee through all that hair?”

She says, “Of course.”

He says, “Well, you better start. You’re on fire.”

This one is for Paul cause he got offended with the attack on blondes since Em is blondish

The Tough Question

A blonde and a gentlemen are sitting next to each other on a plane, the gentlemen wanted to exchange small talk with the blonde but she said I am too tired and I want to sleep. So the Gentlmen decided to sweeten the deal a bit he said “We are going to play a game, I am going to ask you a question if you did not know the answer you will give me one dollar and then you ask me a question if I did not know the answer I give you 50 dollars.”
The blonde looked at him and said “You are on”. The Gentlemen looked at her and asked her “Who invented the telephone?” The blonde puzzled looked at him and put her hand in her purse got out one dollar and gave it to him.
She then said “Now its your turn, What goes up a mountain with two legs and come down with three?”
The gentlemen kept on thinking, got out his laptop, googled the question, called up his friends and nothing, he was unable to come up with the answer, during which of course the blonde went into the deep sleep she wanted. Then just as the plane was about to land the gentlemen woke up the blonde and told her “I give up” he reached into his wallet got out 50 Dollars and give it to the blonde, who then turned around and started gathering her stuff.
The gentlemen stopped her and said “Hey, I need to know the answer to the question”
The blonde puzzled looked at him reached into her purse got out one dollar and said innocently “How the hell should I know”

15 Responses to “Time for a crack”

  1. Lol I always love the blondes jokes =D
    The 2nd one is funny hehe but the 3rd one is too disgusting eww! =P

  2. Nice ones LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL I loved the second one I hope girls wouldn’t start applying it though. I am glad you are trying to get out of the mood 🙂 Keep it up

  3. LOL!

    a brunette and a blonde commit suicide by jumping off the top of a building. Who gets there first?

    Yes, the brunette. But why?

    …..

    Because the blonde had to stop half way through and ask for directions lol

    Sarah so that’s you? And I was wondering whose nickname this was and I didn’t take notice that you changed your nickname!

  4. looooooooooooooooooooooooooool

    very funny , thanx 4 sharing .

  5. hehe I can not believe it Boss to be honest it cracked me up till I got tears in my eyes, glad to see you are in a better mood 🙂

  6. Ice: I love the blonde jokes too but have got to tell you about the one where the blonde outsmarted a guy on a plane will laugh your ass off.

    Angel: Thnx let’s hope they don’t for the sake of guys at least 😉

    Posh: Yes that is me 🙂 LOL about the blonde but have to share this blonde joke with you and Ice Queer then.. Will do that 🙂

  7. Paul: Glad it cracked you up sorry did not see your comment except after I submitted mine I bit you are not happy with the whole blonde jokes aren’t you, will update the post just for you

  8. Jim: U r very welcome we all need a good laugh every once and a while thanks for dropping by, hope you make it a habit 🙂

  9. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Nice one see a smart blonde here there is a bunch out there and not only the one I have in my apartment. Thanks Boss Em would love you 🙂

  10. How’s Em doing Paul?

  11. Hey Slop Em is doing fine if you considered peeing every 5 minutes and being edgy like an elephant with a nail wedged in his foot fine 🙂 But she is hanging in there

  12. Any estimated time for junior yet?

  13. Not yet tip toeing so far

  14. Thanks Sloppy for checking on me I am fine as for you Missy Blondes are mostly smart its a cover they pull to fool the rest of you burrnettes 🙂 Loved the jokes though but I think you should have this post RATED 8P

  15. ehh i loved the first one the most 😛 , for the last … can blonds be that smart ? 😛
    btw, sorry didn’t ready ur blog for a while, i forgot to change the RSS feed to the new blog :S


Leave a Reply

