Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Been Busy

Yes, Ladies and Gents been busy like fuck with a lot of things in the past days home shit, work shit, normal shit, good lovey descovery distractions and so on and forth.
I am writing this post as a thank you for my beautiful other happy Shamel or Sloppy like the blogsphere like to call him, Without him I would have worn the white backward shirt long time ago or join my creater long time ago, whether his goofy laugh, his irritable correction of my single conversation his soul and the way he looks at me like I am something from another world makes anything else worth a while.
Please reader do not envies us we have passed through a lot of shit to be here and just be happy for us if you do this you will be the proud owner of a wedding invitation with a nice menu and good females and males guests to stare at while eating except me and Shamel of course and if any one was caught red handed starring at anyone of us we would Β be forced to make him or her throw up the good food and be kicked out and banned from being a friend for life with such crazy and amusing couple such as ourselves. As for the big Q why I changed to word Press was challanged by a lot of idiots that I am too idiotic o do it and my response is
Me Teasing :P

STICK IT :p

32 Responses to “Been Busy”

  1. Oh little one, this is beautiful indeed, I’m lost for words to say, really I am.

    As for the frog at the bottom, I always told you a frog was a noble creature πŸ˜€

  2. I am so Jelious me want one eshme3na the boss it looks so neat yalla to change word press what do you think Slop πŸ™‚

  3. Who said I’m not covered dude?

  4. Guys cool it down it took me three days to immigrate here do you think its a good idea for you too ?? No Offence

  5. Spoilsport 😦

  6. What are you trying to say Boss we are dumb gringos or what I object to that insinuation Pointing Finger*

  7. Balash bass modo3 el fingers daa ya Paulo bass technology is not your best feature admit it you are the man to talk to to about liquor but blog don’t think so πŸ™‚

  8. I object and I object with the finger and I will make it one unhelped in one day 3ashan 2a3’lebeek hoa eih mafish 3’eerk nerd fee el sherka dee wala eih seem keda

  9. Mabrouk hayati for the wordpress move. WordPress seems to have some extra options, especially for privacy, that Blogger does not have. Yet, I cannot get myself to leave Blogger. I feel it’s my home and I love the whole layout better. I don’t know.

    Anyways, I’ve been wondering where you disappeared. It’s good to have you back.

    And blessings for your love and great relationship with Slop. You are right, you went through a lot to get here. But, this is what makes it all the more beautiful. I wish you great things.

    Now, after all these compliments, did I win myself an invitation to the wedding? πŸ˜›

    hehe.

  10. Sure thing Posh you win an invitation and a date with a fine gentlemen if you want although I have a feeling you would not have a problem getting that on your own. Kisses,

  11. Oh dear, my cute love bird bloggers =)

    Will u have a date 4 me too? Da if am invited =P

  12. Well congrats , may you and your WordPress live happily ever after .

    quotes from you :

    ” a wedding invitation with a nice menu and good females and males guests to stare at while eating ”

    ( me want one ) !! big Jim would never miss a free of charge dining.

  13. Congrats for the move

  14. Shit Shit Shit It turned out such a deal to do this and you seem so busy of course you are migrating and let me just ask what the hell is SQL details??????

  15. I hate to be like the herd follower but why the change but I like this one better and have to say the Capture slides are so cute you both look so cute. Will I get a weeding invitation or not?? Good Work Missy really Good work

  16. Ice: Sure you are invited as long as Shamel will not be on your hit list and I do not mean killing I think you got my drift πŸ˜‰ Consider yourself invited.

    Jim: Sure Jim you are invited too, I love your blog and would assume you love us even if the menu was lame “Winking meaning I do not really mean that ” 😎

    3absoul: Thanks Dear you are so invited tab3an no need to confirm but you have to refrain from comments such as “Why MBC action was on during the engagement wala will do my best that for the wedding it would be Rotana Zaman showing “Do3a2 Elkarawan” Deal?

    Paulo: Tab3an ya ebnee hoa ana bal3ab who is pointing the finger now dumby? πŸ˜›

    Angel: With all the frog up there and you still ask why the move.. Cup of coffee and two drops of lemon and you would figure it out πŸ™‚
    Thanks about the captures I have zillions to come yet.. keep tuning in. These are the most special 8) “Touching Wood”

  17. Hehe Don’t worry, I won’t hit on him =P

  18. Oh I love the new template of urs, u huv been always fond of both orange and black in ur blog or may i say wordpress lol

    Wish u all the happiness in the world coz u two deserves every bit of it …

    and naah the above was not for the invitation πŸ˜›

    Love the froggy thing πŸ˜‰

  19. ICe: Thanks for the re-assuring now the wedding is all yours πŸ™‚ Hope you are doing fine and being well to yourself buddy 8)

  20. Sou: Very true after the coffee and the lemon “U r filled with useful information you” I know get it. I am glad you were up to the challenge I always like people to under mind me. Do not let people see you coming that is a huge plus. Like the great Pacino said in Devil’s Advocate:

    John Milton: Don’t get too cocky my boy. No matter how good you are don’t ever let them see you coming. That’s the gaffe my friend. You gotta keep yourself small. Innocuous. Be the little guy. You know, the nerd… the leper… shit-kickin’ surfer. Look at me. Underestimated from day one. You’d never think I was a master of the universe, now would ya?

  21. Boss Boss Boss it seems there is a lot I do not know about you πŸ˜‰ Anyhow can you teach me how you did the stupid thing cause if I did not stop trying to figure head from tail about it at work I am gonna get fired my boss already nicked me working on it 3 times. Be an angel and say yes πŸ™‚

  22. Paul:

    Sorry mate, I like you and all, but I’ve already booked her on that account πŸ˜›

  23. Paul I have a confession to make there is a big difference between wordpress.com and wordpress.org which requires the SQL details. This one is quiet easy once you get the hang of it will teach you bass had to pull your leg, forgiven china??

  24. Angel: You are right this is one of my favourite quotes not to mention movies Pacino is by far the king for me with his big belly and shot posterior πŸ™‚
    I just always wished I was as powerful as he was in the Devil’s advocate wouldn’t that be wicked?

    What about you? who are you Kevin Lomax or John Milton?

  25. Me, Mmmm I am definitely Milton πŸ˜‰

  26. I guessed as such πŸ™‚

  27. You did? Why is that? BTW, why are you up so late??

  28. Don’t know you seemed like a Milton to me, Kevin Lumax wouldn’t have said that I guess..
    As for the late part I have sleeping disorders for years now but since you are a new comer you did not know that I guess. What about you? Why are you up then?

  29. Yes You are right an idiot would not know he is an idiot after all, As for me being up I usually sleep at the crack of dawn I never sleep for more than two to three hours a day I guess insomnia is the new flu of the century after all.

  30. Yes you are right it seems nobody is sleeping, what is keeping everyone up I wonder?

  31. Problems and Issues my friend you never know what is going on behind closed doors but probably everyone thinks that his problem is the biggest. But the feeling you are not alone is good even in hardships I have no clue why I guess the saying “Misery Loves Company” applies indeed πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

