Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

That’s an Understatment

Dumb Song Titles

All I Want From You (Is Away)
All My Exes Live In Texas 
All the Guys that Turn Me On Turn Me Down 
Am I Double Parked by the Curbstone of Your Heart?
Are You Drinkin With Me Jesus?
Are You on the Top 40 of the Lord? 
At the Gas Station of Love, I Got the Self Service Pump 
Bubba Shot The Jukebox
Bubba’s Inconvenience Store
Can’t Get Over You, So Why Don’t You Get Under Me? 
Cow Cow Boogie (Moo Moo My Love)
Cow Cow Strut 
Did I Shave my Legs for This? 

71 Responses to “That’s an Understatment”

  1. Lol, I love the one with can’t get over you 😀

  2. LOL,, knew you would love this one. My favourite is “Did I shave my legs for this”

  3. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL are these song names for real or you just made it up?

  4. They’re real Paul 😦

  5. LOL big time, but as they say as7aab el3o2ool fee ra7a would love to check the lyrics of “Can’t Get Over You, So Why Don’t You Get Under Me?”

  6. I imagine you would Paul, I’d like to know them myself actually

  7. Felt like sharing, lyrics for “Did I shave my legs for this”

    Flowers and wine is what I thought I would find
    When I came home from working tonight
    Well now here I stand, over this frying pan
    And you want a cold one again

    I bought these new heels, did my nails
    Had my hair done just right
    I thought this new dress was a sure bet
    For romance tonight
    Well it’s perfectly clear, between the TV and beer
    I won’t get so much as a kiss
    As I head for the door I turn around to be sure
    Did I shave my legs for this

    Now when we first met you promised we’d get
    A house on a hill with a pool
    Well this trailer stays wet and we’re swimmin’ in debt
    And now you want me to go back to school

    I bought these new heels, did my nails
    Had my hair done just right
    I thought this new dress was a sure bet
    For romance tonight
    Well it’s perfectly clear, between the TV and beer
    I won’t get so much as a kiss
    As I head for the door I turn around to be sure
    Did I shave my legs for this?

    Darlin’ did I shave my legs for this?

    Deana Carter – Did I Shave My Legs For This

  8. Give her my number will you?

  9. seriously okie dokie and will give her your ring to give it to you as well. what do you think?

  10. Bad call Slop real bad call.. “Dodging the flying vases”

  11. You and your assuming, I wanted you to give her my number so I could re-direct her to my dear friend Blunt

  12. so I am the one who assumes now. that’s rich coming from you Slop the master of assumptions

  13. Assumptions is the name of the game little one.

    shofty ezzay, yama fi el 7abs mazaleem

  14. OH come on Boss he did not mean that. “pulling slop’s collar from the boss’s hand or at least trying” Didn’t you Slop?

  15. mesh lai2 we enta mazloom ya Slop daa enta yenfa3 ma3ak “Yama ta7et el sahee dawahee”

  16. Loooool Fasil men el rad7 that’s entertaining 😉

  17. Yeah, I did. *trying to get himself loose from both parties*.

    I’m warning you 2, I’ve informed everyone that I’m here, if I’m not back in 2 hours, they’ll start the funeral arrangements.

  18. na3oud ba3d el fasel el e3lany

  19. mm Funeral huh “runs home to get the black dress dry cleaned” God I look cute in black..

  20. Looooool, I look cute in black too can I attend?

  21. Sure Paulo the more the merrier

  22. Sarah, you may not attend, my funeral is strictly for couples.

    But you can book a good DJ

  23. Goodie we should have those more often can we have funerals without someone dying? its quiet limiting to wait till someone passes

  24. We can always have deathless funerals Paul.

    But it’s even better if we arrange for a weekly funeral of some enemies.

  25. Mmm couples only that’s no problem I can get me one for the funeral and a cute one too to match the dress 😉

  26. that’s hilarious DJ and couples daa ba2a sobo3 mesh ganazaa, but I am glad we bring something new to the whole grieving process

  27. I wonder if it’ll be my funeral by the end of the day.

    *Pulling out some grenades*

  28. Paul sobo3 eih bass da enta adeem..

    Slop: Blunt 7aram 3alik I can do better than that. or I would go kill myself and still be buried in black and look good bardo

  29. kewis enee ma2oltish tohour 3ashan el anesaat..
    Meen Sir Antony Blunt? I hope someone who deserves the name
    NB: Glad the slang is going around, see it comes in handy

  30. LOL about the names of the song and it seems you guys are having fun, getting ready for the weekend mode.
    and Paul gamed gedan modo3 el tohour bass bardo enta 2adeem mate.
    As for Blunt, I hope I understood correctly if we replaced the B with the next alphabet in line, Am I correct?

  31. I guess SoU will tell you who he is shortly

  32. hehe Yes Angel we have this whole frenzy every once and while to break the whole working mood is that your first time to attend?
    eltohour daa modo3 gamed gedan we 3omorro mabe2dam zee el nokta bata3t el ragel el betaheer we kan 7attet sa3aat fee el vatrina faa wa7da 3adit 3alih we kant 3iza teshtree sa3a fa 2alaha la2 ana bataherr fa 2aletlo omal 7atet sa3aat fee el vatrina lih? 2alaha omal 3aizanee 2ao7t eih?
    LOLLLLLLLLLL

  33. Looooool Paul e7na 2albnaha nokat kaman we 2abee7a ro7 aba7 fee el blog beta3aak wala 7’aif men Emaa. Plus don’t get Shamel started..
    As for your guess Arch you are right about the suggestion and it is quiet fitting kaman

  34. hehe 7elwa Paul and yes its my first time to attend this but it is quiet funny.

    Sarah, I knew it was about this but did not know that british slang is your thing and Paul’s as well 🙂 I can add some expressions been raised there so have few things to share

  35. Okie Dokie Boss no noakt abee7a we Ema would not like it either will keep it for the G-Chats with Sloppy..
    Arch, my wife is British so Of course i am into it mate, did not know you were raised there we both can educate the boss 🙂 She likes it a lot

  36. I agree Paul Slang could be “tin bath” if you know what I mean

  37. Arch: That’s a new one.. what does it mean?

  38. Boss, tin bath is Rhyming Slang for ‘laugh’. Good one Arch

  39. My pleasure China

  40. This is going to be quiet educational what are the odds of having three people interested in British slang on one blog?

  41. Very Slim boss must be your lucky day 😉

  42. Was in the bath, sorry boys, I have a mild constapation

  43. it’s okie kido Good luck with that it could be a pain. Anyhow what do you think about the Private lesson in slang? Care to join to encourage the boss?

  44. Sure, why not, you’re the instructor, right?

  45. Me and Arch Angel like the boss said the more the merrier 🙂

  46. Me and Arch Angel like the boss said the more the merrier 🙂

  47. Agreed 😉

  48. Would be my pleasure

  49. The pleasure is all mine

  50. Thats sounds like a plan see I knew something good would come out of the frenzy 3’eer el tahyess

  51. even if it didn’t kefyia the mood shift 🙂

  52. True Paul very true

  53. I agree 🙂

  54. So, when do we begin?

  55. Slop you need bog roll

  56. Absool, what do you mean?

  57. Bg roll is toilet paper

  58. Noted

  59. Hi Sou the song names are hilarious

  60. they mean cunt and its not britch slang its cockney rhyming slang u twats

  61. Anonymous :
    Noted, Be careful before something tears, take it easy dude

  62. listen ladd things r cool so dont get ur knckers in the twist . and if u think ur Bristol Cities is too big we can sort it out no worries fudgy

  63. Owwwwwwwwwwwwww someone woke up on the wrong side of the bed you show off

  64. i dont sleep on a bed to start with ginger beer right i told ya nothing got to do with ya so why dont u just go on ur way and shut it. fair??

  65. Oh right I aint the one who came in here trying to look all smart and mighty aren’t I?

  66. and to start with ladd i never meant to get on ur tits so am sorry its not u or any one am after so cool it .

  67. Ok ladd.. got it

  68. listen i didnt read the bit which u brand me things like TRYIN TO BE SMART what smart u wrote somthing or what ever or who ever wrote somthing wrong i read it i said the right thing for it not tryin its correcting smarty

  69. Lol @ how the comments started and how it ended!

    Nice titles anyway =D

  70. Anonymous and Paul: When did all that happen? Play nice now boys 🙂

    Ice: yes, I know what you mean, LOL is an understatement indeed 🙂

  71. u r such a sexton . keep the smile on the south gett . cheers


Leave a Reply

