Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Spider Man Always Wins

Was sitting at home feeling worried about my brother cause he is a bit sick and going to the doctor and me being sick myself was unable to go with him so I felt like shit. In order for you to understand this you have to know that me and my brother share a very special relationship he is the only person I can talk to at home period. He is always there when I need him and he does his absolute best to give me what I need. I love him to pieces and the feeling that something was wrong with him left me with an uneasy feeling in my stomach.
So here I am sitting biting my nails like there is no tomorrow pretending to be watching TV which I did not have a clue what was on and pretending not to be worried at all while I was worried to my stomach.Β 
So, Saif approached me (he is my 7 soon to be 8 years old nephew), he patted my on the shoulder so I looked at him and he innocently asked what is wrong, which I shook my head to and told him everything is fine. He silently looked at me and told me that I told him that bitting nails is not good and now you are doing it. He then asked:

Saif: Are you worried because 7’alo “how he refers to my brother” is at the doctor’s?
Me: “Looked at him in surprised, but he was always a sharp kid” No, dear he is going to be fine.
Saif: Sure ‘7’alto “Not to mention that is what he calls me” he is going to be okie, 7’alo is the biggest and tallest guy I know. He is going to be okie. Cause he is big, Spider man is big and he always win so 7’alo is big so he will win as well. Don’t worry.

I looked at him smiled, and hug him and missed how simple things used to be when we used to think that you are big and so is Spider man, Spider man always win so will you.

I hugged him once more and he sat beside me telling me all about Spider man and before I know it an hour passed my brother called and told me that the doctor told me he is fine and he only needs to adjust the dosage and he is going to be fine. I smiled on the phone and told him..

Me: Sure you will be fine, you are as big as Spider man.
Brother: Who??
Me: Nothing, just come home so we would hang.
Brother: Okie see you in a bit.
13 Responses to “Spider Man Always Wins”

  1. Oh Boss that is by far the sweetest post I have ever read I am glad your brother is fine and as a matter of fact that nephew of yours makes me look forward for Em to give birth πŸ™‚ He is really cute.. “God Save him for you” πŸ™‚

  2. hi Sarah I am glad I managed to check on you finally been hearing that you are not feeling quiet yourself lately but I am glad you are snapping out of it. I am glad your brother feels better and seeing someone who has this special relationship with his brother is an absolute refreshment. Its amazing.. May you be like that Forever

  3. Trust Seif to put a smile on your face, there came a time when I actually relied on this kid.

  4. Paul: Thank you, Saif is such a sweetheart but try to make it till they reach that nice age going through the whole crying all night phase and then we can talk πŸ™‚

    Emmmmmmmmmmmmmmm: Missed you girl I am so glad you are back to your mum’s house to have connection once again. Wish you would be over with the whole delivery soon ISA 3ala 7’eer..

    Sloppy: He does to be honest.. Always have and always will. he is such a sweet heart reminds me a lot of myself when I was a kid especially the talking so much part When I came around to talking anyway

  5. I am so impressed with your relationship with your brother hope it gets stronger when you get married and glad you felt at ease and better about him. Its always little kids who make us feel good cause they say the most simple thing of all that usually is so simple that we miss it Hope you feel better and you did hang out together

  6. Glad that ur bro is fine =)
    And Saif is so sweet and funny! =D

  7. Oh my dear Sarah… this is indeed a very endearing post. How in the end when you spoke to your brother on the phone, you mentioned spiderman and he didn’t get it hehe.

    I, too, would’ve gone out of my brains.

    And Seif reminds me of my own 7 year old cousin, whose smile gives me butterflies in my stomach. I simply adore him.

  8. as simple as that, i love kids minds, Glad that ur brother is fine el hamdolliah. hope u get better soon too inshaallah

  9. Angel:You have a good point it is kids who always makes us notice the major things.

    Ice: Thanks Ice. Yes Saif is the sweetest.. he is the highlight of my day..

    Posh: Yes I am very glad that he is better too and I was out of my mind for a while. Yes, I got the feeling that they are alike my nephew and this cousin of yours. I am glad you feel better.

    Brownie: I have heard about your passion about kids we were just talking about that πŸ˜‰ I am getting better myself thank God for that 8)

  10. Angel:You have a good point it is kids who always makes us notice the major things.

    Ice: Thanks Ice. Yes Saif is the sweetest.. he is the highlight of my day..

    Posh: Yes I am very glad that he is better too and I was out of my mind for a while. Yes, I got the feeling that they are alike my nephew and this cousin of yours. I am glad you feel better.

    Brownie: I have heard about your passion about kids we were just talking about that πŸ˜‰ I am getting better myself thank God for that 8)

  11. I am glad that ur brother is ok now. Oh and seif is as always bright, knowing how to get u out of the mood.

    God bless him

  12. u were talking about me…mmm..interesting =)

  13. Thank you for everyone who wishes my brother to get better.

    What I did not get why everyone who knew about my relationship with my brother or have seen us together feels surprised and say that the normal thing between siblings is that they fuck around with each other usually have a stressful relationship, never get that can someone please explain it to me..


Leave a Reply

