Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

T I R E D

Have you ever felt that you are going around in circles and you are bored out of your mind from everything and tired to the extent you feel like a hollow thousand years old tree yet you are only 27 and not even quiet there yet.

You are tired from being jammed at work, you are tired from sitting idly doing nothing.
You are tired from going out, you are tired from hanging out in cafes.
You are tired from sitting at home, you are tired from hearing people complain all the time.
You are tired from being sober, you are tired from beigh high.
You are tired from being romantic, you are tired from being cold.
You are tired from taking care of everybody, you are tired that nobody is taking care of you.
You are tired from taking everyone’s needs into consideration, you are tired of not taking consideration of your own.
You are tired from downloading movies, you are tired from watching them all the time.
You are tired from music, you are tired from listening to them all the time.
You are tired from having bad dreams, you are tired of worrying when you do not have dreams at all.
You are tired from thinking about the future, you are tired from making everyone feels its okie.
You are tired from juggling a 100 responsibilties at the same time and pretend it is an easy task to do.
You are tried from being tired, and you wish you wont be any more.
21 Responses to “T I R E D”

  1. thanks alot for describing what i actually feel

  2. Join the club brownie everyone is feeling like that obviously I think we should stop fixating on ourselves and think of others may be they do that same for us and we would feel better May be do not know if it will work but it is worth giving it a shot don’t you think?

  3. all the damn time

  4. And the tired people list keeps on growing.. I am sorry you feel that way but Misery loves company as they say

  5. Is it just me or Ladies seems to be the tired ones?

  6. You need to start being one face instead of being miserable two faced Sud

  7. Angel: Well not really men tends to get depressed and tired more actually as Women’s stamina is more than men they just find it as a sign of weakness to talk about it

  8. You need a break, and you’re not two-faced.

  9. The double face people never acknowledge that they are double faced it kind of defeats the purpose, rite?

  10. Slop: I know I do but you see how life is cluttered like a motherfucker how can I manage that.

    Anonymous:
    Or may be I am not acknowledging it cause I am not double faced either ways you do not know me that much to judge

  11. Very spot on comment I am one of the guys who never take about how I feel not coz I think it is weak but coz when I do I get more depressed

  12. Who said I don’t know you, I do know you very well actually 🙂

  13. It is like, it will never end !!

    All this shit around will never end until our end.

    And when u r tired plus headache, then it is hell :((

  14. There’s always a way

  15. Never understood the point of anonymous comments seems like a lame thing to me I mean what is the point of hiding ??

  16. Oh dear you should take a break if you are that tired before something pops up and you regret that life is not unbearable it is what we make of it trust me I have been in your shoes and it could get very ugly if you do not do something about it.

  17. Slop: If there is then I can not find it ..

    Angel: I never understood it either but it does not matter with me I do not think about it much I guess it is not a bigger deal..

    Paul:
    I know what you are saying but I do not know what to do I have reached my limits seriously speak I just need everyone to back off and leave me the fuck alone if you know what I mean.. I do not like dwelling on negative feelings but it seems its the only kind i have right now.. unlucky me 😦

  18. I found it for you

  19. I relate

  20. big hugs xoxoxo

  21. try to look at all ur problems from above as if it is not your problems. If u succeed in that you will realize that nothing is worth it at all. And at the end we rliving in a big movie so try to be one of the audience for a while . Cheer up.


Leave a Reply

