Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Feels like little monkeys are playing with my head

Yes, whoever knows me know that I have constant cold and flu through out winter it has its ups and downs but it never go away except when summer is here I have been feeling good lately but suddenly been having unjustifiable high fever and feeling like I can not do anything do not have the energy really.Β 

Shamel has been telling me that the weight of my psychological state is finally catching up with me but yesterday went home early and did not have the power to even wait around to see my beloved other half I took a cab and headed home. Words were coming out quiet hard pointing and going to the bathroom seems like a hard thing to do.Β 
My mum suggested I crash early and so I did by 9 I was in bed and had a long black sleep till 6:30 in the morning where my sister woke me up to go to work felt like I wanna sleep more what the fuck is wrong with me?Β 
I got out of bed and the minor action of taking a step on the concert gave me back pains I was leaning on Shamel arm and felt more than glad when he suggested to carry my lap top bag. The air coming in felt freezing and I felt cold and wanted to run into the warmth of the office. I feel horrible but I have to be at the office today for a zillion reasons and I have an appointment in Maadi at 5 that I can not cancel. I feel sick as a dog no let me rephrase that I am feeling like the sickest person alive.
Coughing actually hurts my head.. I need to sleep and just not do anything. Screw the working atmosphere I want the days when females used to hang out at home and cook at least till I am better. and If anyone quoted me on that HE IS SO DEAD.

Peace.
39 Responses to “Feels like little monkeys are playing with my head”

  1. You definitely need a break, it’s time you got one.

    I think I’m about to collapse as well, not yet though, hopefully I’ll get a chance before it’s too much

  2. Wooooo poor you you were walking like a zombie in the morning go home princess really I mean if you are that shagged up you need to rest. We will continue or slang lessons latter. Chris is saying get better soon China πŸ˜‰

  3. Get well soon.

  4. This kind of flu really sucks, ma3lesh, hang in there. Hope you get well soon.

  5. You guys seem to work real hard… My dearest Sarah, may you recover soon. But, even so, you really really really need a *real* break away from the office, from work, from duties, from meetings, from having to wake up so early, from traffic.

    That’s what you need.

    Sending you love and kisses. Hope you get better.

  6. Slop:
    Yes we are connected like that wait till I am okie to collapse though so I would be able to take care of you.

    Paul:
    Thanks yes the zombie like could not be helped tell Chris I said hey china πŸ™‚

    3absol:
    Thanks πŸ™‚

    Cesario:
    It does indeed it makes you feel your body is in little pieces sux to be me really.

    Posh:
    I do need that but I am afraid now is not a good time to get it but it seems my body thinks other wise I hope we come to an agreement soon before collapsing 😦

  7. batmanalek el salame, hope you’ll get better soon, and get a flu shot, it might help in the beggining of each winter.

  8. Are the monkeys still playing in your head you still look like you are zombiefied πŸ™‚

  9. Oh yes they are different monkeys same head πŸ™‚ Let’s hope the zoo closes soon

  10. Amen to that sister you can always bribe them to go away you know Bees and honey works like a charm πŸ˜‰

  11. Oh yes I know I can but the fact that I have to do that is pen and ink if you asked me πŸ˜‰ 8)

  12. Now you are talking China πŸ™‚

  13. **Walks in**

    Sorry, thought this was the knitting school, obviously this is the Egyptology section, talking in hieroglyphs.

    **Walks out**

  14. knitting school!!!!!!!!? excuse me but that is so gay beside i tried to teach you slang you passed see that it comes in handy πŸ˜‰

  15. I didn’t pass, we just hadn’t had a chance since then.

    And besides who said I was going to learn knitting, I was coming to pick you up

  16. Oh boss you really are mean we should give him access to our club he is one of the good guys you know

  17. You mean there’s a club and I wasn’t invited?!!! 😦

  18. I do know how to knit thank you so much that comes in handy for you Mr. Socks with a hole Need I to say more ?

  19. Yeah dude there is always a club but its fine you are with the boss so that makes you cool by association πŸ™‚

  20. You do, really, that’s a welcome surprise πŸ™‚

  21. Oh slop dont be sad about the hole thing I had one in my under pants once and Ema fixed that one right up girls are cool that way beside even if we know how it we will probably end up knitting the wrong side don’t you think??

  22. I once had a worse case, where the “astek” was cut while I was at work

  23. owwwwww Paul that sounds sweet from Ema and u r right about patching up the wrong side guys would probably do that πŸ™‚ you are smart that way πŸ˜‰

  24. asteek sharabak wala el underpants ?

  25. Underpants

  26. OMG when did this became about socks and underpants ??? LOL you guys are really special competing about the weirdest thing like the lamest award remember

  27. Still nothing compares to the last 3’orza post, remember?

  28. Shit that is worse than a hole you win Slop
    Boss socks and underpants are really cool dol el assas boto3 kol 7aga dont you think Pants and shoes are over rated if you asked me

  29. Slop yes I do remember we had a frenzy about that post πŸ™‚

    Paul they are not i am glad we did not ask you Mr. Socks and under pants

  30. Lol, they way you make that phrase sound, I almost believed you Paul

  31. hehe yes I am convincing that way Dude I am a sales person I do that for living

  32. Yeah, I guess you’re right, it comes with the job

  33. Paul don’t be so proud about it.. Sales person are usually nasabeen they could sell air to people and get away with it. that’s robbery

  34. I consider it cool 8) it helps with the bills you know

  35. You sell products, I sell targets, believe me that’s much worse

  36. ezen enta wa7ed men el nasabeen see you joined a club after all

  37. You should’ve read my post about it 2 months ago

  38. I think there more in you than what meets the eye been following your blog for a while and it is one of the few meaningful things in life love how you do not care about the crowd and speak your mind keep it up you are at least the freest of us all you do not go around with the weight of what others think. Wish you a free, happy and carefree life

  39. Wow arch Angel I am flattered really you have been following my blog for a while? I did not notice this you never commented right? Or I would have definitely remembered the name I have a thing for angels myself A story which will be told later Anyhow welcome to my blog and hopefully it would not be a one time thing πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

