Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

If I was a song Right now I would be

Marked for demolition, I’m

Just a time bomb, ticking inside!
No hope for the hopeless,
I can see the pieces all laid out in front of me!
No point even asking why,
Couldn’t help even if you tried.
Step aside or you might just be the next contestant to feel the brutality!
Devastation! Obliteration!
All to the point of exacerbation,
There’s no explaining my situation,
Now, why does this shit keep happening to me?

I’ve held on too long, just to let it go now!
Will my inner strength get me through it somehow?
Defying the curse that has taken hold,
Never surrender, I’ll never be overcome

Too dark for forgiveness, I
Can’t seem to do anything right!
When I try to rebuild I see,
My humble shelter just fall to the ground again!
Object of an evil eye,
No point to let anyone try
Take heed, my friend,
Lest you be torn asunder like all that’s become of me!
Decimation! Disintegration!
Now beyond the point of imagination!
No explaining my situation!
Why does this shit keep happening to me?

I’ve held on too long, just to let it go now!
Will my inner strength get me through it somehow?
Defying the curse that has taken hold,
Never surrender, I’ll never be overcome!

I’ve held on too long, just to let it go now!
Will my inner strength get me through it somehow?
Defying the curse that has taken hold,
Never surrender, I’ll never be overcome!

I’ve held on too long, just to let it go now!
Will my inner strength get me through it somehow?
Defying the curse that has taken hold,
Never surrender, I’ll never be overcome!

The Curse – Disturbed

10 Responses to “If I was a song Right now I would be”

  1. wow seems like we’re the same song

  2. Unlucky for the both of us Then 😦

  3. Shit Disturbed and the cursed which is the song and which is the artist? Sounds too pissed off for your mood Boss, isnt it?

  4. Disturbed is the Artist. And that is why I am listening to it at the moment Paul. Just fits 😦

  5. Will my inner strength get me through it somehow?

    Hope so !!

  6. M: Very unlikely. Could it?

  7. unlucky to say the very least..

  8. Well Anony:
    When the shit hits the fan some people run and some people stand. what will happen when the fan is right in your face? U will never know until its too late and u r covered with shit

  9. in that case we’re just plain.. stupid ?
    could be

  10. Stupid do not think so. In denial could be?


Leave a Reply

