Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

A N G E R

Never was I that pissed through out my entire life and trust me I have seen quiet a lot of things but this is boiling in side that I feel the heat sipping through my chest and consuming me.. Seriously this is WAY WAY TOO MUCH.. I need it to sleep and tune down.. Before I myself EXPLODE..

So tear me open and pour me out

There’s things inside that scream and shout

And the pain still hates me

So hold me until it sleeps”

4 Responses to “A N G E R”

  1. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh Calm down there girl deep breaths in and out in and out good girl. Pissed off and anger usually damage things up I know tell me about once punched a manager in the face and ended up being jobless for 7 month not a pleasant experience you need to start larking around the corner and fishing for mistakes while being calm about it. that is MAJOR THING.. Trust me what goes up must come down

  2. What Paul says is very true, however, not doable for now, just try and avoid them for now.

    A solution will present itself, of this I’m sure.

  3. It seems Slop and Paul have an idea as to what may be causing this anger… So, I’ll just say that allow yourself to be angry *on your own* and let it out of your system. Once that’s done, you’ll have a clearer mind to think things through and take a next step.

    Lots of love.

    P.

  4. Paul:
    your advice is too logical for the time being.

    Slop:
    Let’s hope so for the best of us.

    P:
    I am trying to do just so but it seems that the roof top is closed at the moment. My Rotten Luck !!!!!


Leave a Reply

