Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Musical Tag

A musical tag exists and I did not do it sounds like a wrong thing to do so I got it through hurricane_x blog and decided to do it and pass it on. Come on its nice *Evil Grin*

Pulling sleeves up, here we go

 

RULES:

1. Put your iTunes/music player on Shuffle,

2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer,

3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER WHAT!!

After you’ve answered all of the questions, tag 5 other people and then let them know they’ve been tagged to do them themselves.

 

1. IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?

Super Massive Black Hole  – Muse (That sounds weird)

2. WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?

Dude Looks like a lady – Aerosmith (Shit this is bad)

3. WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?

Paper Boy – Stabilo Boss (Mmm.. does that mean I have a thing for the paper boy, that sounds deviant)

4. HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?

Through the Glass – Stone Sour (yes, most of the time I do).

5. WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?

The Truth – Bad Apple (That sounds honest)

6. WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?

The Shadow of Life – Abney Park (how Lucky I am a shadow)

7. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR PARENTS?

Living on my Own – Freddy Mercury (Oh I Wish )

8. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?

Pride – Seether (Mmmm could be true)

9. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?

Let Go – Red (Mmmmm A lot did to be honest)

10. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

Witch Cult – Abney Park (Shame on him and he did not ask me to join , C’mon I would make a good witch)

 11. WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?

Its amazing – Jem (Yeah Right)

12. WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

Going down in Flames – 3 Doors Down (Oooooops)

13. WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?

I am the one – Seether (who will think that exactly)

14. WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?

Coming Home – Scorpions (I would be nuts to dance in my wedding PERIOD)

15. WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?

In Bloom – Nirvana (Ahhh okie)

16. WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?

The Outlaw Torn – Metallica (I have a vague idea now where my honey moon would be 8)

17. WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?

Ashes to Ashes – Hans Zimmer ( Morbid)

18. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?

Break Stuff – Limp Bizkit (They will not be pleased)

19. WHAT SHOULD YOU POST THIS AS?

Something Stupid – Frank Sinatra Ft. Nancy Sinatra (That sounds about it)

20. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOURSELF?

Hey Mamma – Black Eyed Peas (that’s just embarrassing)

I am tagging Shamel, Maram, Mazen, Paul, and anyone who likes this post feel free to do it 8)

8 Responses to “Musical Tag”

  1. Lol, that was funny indeed, I’ll work on it at home where I have enough tracks for this, unless ofcourse you’d like to see all the track names in movement numbers 😉

  2. understandable.. Good luck since your fiancée turned out to be “dude looks like a lady” Let’s just hope you will not be “dirty Diana” 8)

  3. Lol

  4. LOOOOOOOOOOOOL about dude looks like a lady I mean do u still listen to that wide mouthed dude 🙂
    I think you got off lightly let’s see how it will go with me and Slop 🙂
    As for PaperBoy it could have been worse and you could have got Milk man or something now that would have been abusive 😀

  5. Paul Paul Paul.. Milk Man mashi ya seedy.. As for The wide mouthed Guy come on he is good Singer and his songs are amazing Dream on is still on my favourite play list.. These are classics my friend 🙂

  6. Some interesting playlist there… Even Hans Zimmer 😉

    I can’t be asked personally cause it seems like hard work lol

  7. Posh it is actually quiet easy if you have media player or ITunes a matter of a press of a button you should have guessed that since I took it on myself 🙂 yes I am active that way..
    My music taste is as versatile as a kid who plays with anything around, I listen to anything depends on my mood 🙂

  8. What’s up wiz tags nowadays ??
    I huv 2 now :((

    LOOOOOOOOOL @ dude looks like a lady


Leave a Reply

