Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Sarah Needs

THE OBLIGATORY PART: Go to your favorite search engine and enter your FIRST name and the word NEEDS in quotes (” [Your name] needs”), and see what comes up. List the first 10 sentences that make sense and then tag some of your friends – and don’t forget to tag me back too! I followed instructions -this is what I got…

1.       Sarah Needs  a cold shower. (Well May be I do 😉

2.       Sarah needs to get her life back and establish herself as the person in charge. (Yes, Asses BE WARE)

3.       Sarah Needs More Love. (Who doesn’t)

4.       Sarah Needs Your Manly Vote. (I knew I should get into politics)

5.       Sara needs to hand him one of those weapons that went off without warning. (Very Nice idea *Evil Grin*)

6.       Sarah needs sponsors to compete in Deaf Olympics. (Oh I knew I was special somehow)

7.       Sarah needs advice. (This  I definitely need)

8.       Sarah needs a new mummy for sale. (A good new side business?)

9.       Sarah Needs Deprived, weak men for obedience and corrective training. (Is there any other kind? 8)

10.    Sarah Needs To Cut Down On The Overtime!! (Oh man now you are talking) 

 

Whoever wants to do it feel free to try it  out. 

 

11 Responses to “Sarah Needs”

  1. LOOOOOOOOL only your luck would land you with mummies and cold showers..

    As for “9.Sarah Needs Deprived, weak men for obedience and corrective training. (Is there any other kind? 8).. hehe yes there is or at least I hope so 😀

  2. Paul, you’ve been tagged 😉

  3. Sarah, I object to number 9 😛

  4. Paul Yes I am lucky that way 🙂

    Paul and Slop @ #9:
    Well I think this is my favourite kind 🙂 I mean what is the benefit of being strong if you can not boss people around 8)

  5. Boss LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL…

    Shamel the ball is at your court pal, PLEASE PLEASE SCOOOOOOOOOOORE..

    As for the tag I am on it Sir 🙂

  6. Hmmm, tough one that.

    Let’s just say that this tag goes from 1 to 10 skiping 9 😀

  7. The mummy thing is gr88 actually lol

    very amusing one.. I entered my name and I only got 6 results and 3 of them did not make any sense :((

  8. LOl this is fun. I’m going to do it heheh.

  9. hehe…
    your in brackets comments are gold…royally hilarious…hehehhe…

    “I knew I was special somehow” hehe..never knew u had such amazing sense of humour; Wonderful.

  10. M: It is fine you are special that way 🙂

    Posh: Be my guest do share your results please and glad I made you laugh 🙂

    Vile: Huh?

    Mazen: Thanks Pal I am always at my best when I am sarcastic 🙂


Leave a Reply

