Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Heath Ledger wins AN OSCAR

Yes there is jusitce after all, Heath Ledger may he rest in peace won an Oscar for Best supporting role in the noir movie “The Dark Night” For his role as The Joker. The Award was given to his family.Β 

Ledger would be the first actor to win a posthumous best actor Oscar since Peter Finch for Network in 1976. James Dean was nominated twice after his death – for East of Eden and Giant – but did not win. Here it is Heath you sure deserve it πŸ™‚

See he was right when he asked..
Why so Serious??
15 Responses to “Heath Ledger wins AN OSCAR”

  1. I saw the Oscars and at that moment I prayed that he get it coz he is such an amazing actor.. I remember when i first saw the movie he was the most outstanding actor I huv ever seen.

    All the audience were really silent while his family made their speech and u could see the tears in many eyes especially Angelina Jolie..

  2. I mean I fell in love with his Joker character instantaneously. His portrayal of the Joker is the best yet. And I think his performance in this movie is worthy of such appraisal not just on the level of Batman film series but really on the level of the entire world of movie making.

    He deserves all this recognition and appreciation…

  3. It was the first time for me to watch the Oscars ceremony live πŸ™‚ Yes I am lame.. Liked this award and everyone was touched but have a question who is Matilda?

  4. What? Seriously this was your first time? You messed out on good stuff my friend. As for your Q Matilda is Ledger’s Daughter Cute little thing πŸ™‚

  5. Yes, Now I know πŸ™‚ His daughter Ewwww that is both cute and sad 😦 momken atbanaha ma3a Junior leAllah πŸ™‚

  6. Oh you wish she is as cute as a button.. check it out
    http://images.teamsugar.com/files/upl1/10/109609/16_2008/ledger.jpg

  7. I’ve never watched an Oscar’s ceremony yet, this makes me lamer than most I guess

  8. Not really Slop that makes you missing out on a thrilling thing πŸ™‚

  9. Yay slop welcome to the lame world of us Oscars non-watchers πŸ™‚

  10. You’ll be surprised by the amount of things I haven’t watched.

  11. Not like me the last movie I watched in the cinema was “Se3edee fee el gam3a el amricyia” Beat that πŸ™‚

  12. The most recent band I followed was Led Zeppelin, beat that;)

  13. Fine you win you might be old but I am Lamer..
    My favourite band used to be Spice Girls πŸ™‚

  14. Ok, you win.

    I can’t believe we’re actually competing for the Lamer of the Year Award.

  15. it will be good for his karma


Leave a Reply

