Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Random Things About Me

I have been tagged by Paul twice to write 25 random things about me and here it is, 50 random things about me. I have used an old post I wrote and made slight changes. Here we go…


  1. I am a coffee person.. I can have coffee anytime of the day.
  2. I only like to drink diet coke or Pepsi.
  3. I love to smoke.
  4. I love watching movies.
  5. I am a classic Gemini, the characteristics fits like a glove.
  6. I talk a lot.
  7. I hate to seem scared or weak in front of any one.
  8. I wish I could travel all over the world.
  9. I love Prague.
  10. I have a tattoo on my forearm.
  11. I wish I could make the alcohol numbness effect last for hours, but I hate its taste. 
  12. I would love to live by the sea.
  13. I love it when I come home to an empty house.
  14. I cannot live without my music.
  15. I have a soundtrack for every single day in my life.
  16. I would prefer to be rich than famous.
  17. I never forget the wrong doings of anyone.. The closer the person the harder for me to forgive.
  18. If I have a special power it would be reading people’s minds.
  19. I love the colors brown, blue, and orange.
  20. I love watching shows about crime. My favorite shows are CSI, and CSI Miami.
  21. I have had a stalker once.. It did not feel that bad.
  22. I love Rock music..
  23. I love going to live concerts.
  24. Colin Farrell is my favorite actor.
  25. I am more disturbed than what most people think.
  26. I have trouble sleeping for 4 years now.
  27. I love to travel.
  28. I admire disturbed people more than I admire smart ones.
  29. I like being busy with work then sitting idly doing nothing.
  30. I love to read.
  31. Lonely long walks are one of my favorite things as long as I have my music on.
  32. I love to sit a while in bed before sleeping just strayed in my thoughts.
  33. I love the dark.
  34. Sometimes I think everyone out there wants something out of me.
  35. I sometimes get sick of being morbid all the time.
  36. My conversation was called morbid, negative, and venomous.
  37. I love driving aimlessly in empty streets late at night.
  38. I wonder about people’s dark secrets when I first meet them.
  39. I wish I was a great guitarist.
  40. I have written more than one short stories.
  41. My dreams freak me out most of the time.
  42. I do not give a shit about what people think.
  43. I love to chew gum and make the most annoying sound when I do that.
  44. I love making to do lists.
  45. I would rather enjoy the moment than think about the future.
  46. I do not like being in the centre of attention.
  47. I like it when I handle my own problems.
  48. I am not a romantic person.
  49. I strike people as being a cold person.
  50. I used to be a tomboy when I was growing up I think I still am somehow.
  51. I like to make small boats out of candy or smoke wrappings 

 

10 Responses to “Random Things About Me”

  1. OMG a lot of unexpected things but refreshing honesty 🙂 but didn’t expect you to be a loner type boss, now that’s a surprise

  2. hehe my dear Paul you obviously do not know me that well i was the ultimate loner until I decided I was one no more 🙂 A decision i am happy I took 🙂

  3. Everybody knows of the notorious bachelors, 2 of them, luckily, they’re no longer bachelors;)

  4. 50 things !!

    I was struggling wiz my 25 :))

    love chewing gum and making sound.. hmmm do u make balloons too :p

    Mind reader like Edward keda lol, u know I would like to move things wiz my hands that will be pretty coooool

    I would love to huv a stalker too lol

  5. Slop:
    Yes I bet we broke a lot of hearts with that call 🙂 Not that I care..

    M:
    Yeah was tagged by two people LOL I used some of the know more about me facts..
    Reading minds is way cooler than moving things with your hand You lame ass.. As for the stalker its kind of a drag when you really have one but not the worse not like in movies any way 🙂

  6. I love to smoke.
    I love watching movies.
    I hate to seem scared or weak in front of any one.
    I would love to live by the sea.
    I love it when I come home to an empty house.
    I have a soundtrack for every single day in my life.
    I never forget the wrong doings of anyone.. The closer the person the harder for me to forgive.
    If I have a special power it would be reading people’s minds.
    I admire disturbed people more than I admire smart ones.
    I love driving aimlessly in empty streets late at night.
    I wonder about people’s dark secrets when I first meet them.
    I do not give a shit about what people think.
    I would rather enjoy the moment than think about the future.
    I strike people as being a cold person.

    My Soulmate? =D

  7. ICe:
    Really??? Are you a gemini or what? 😉

  8. A Scorpio =D

  9. Mmmm makes sense since during my dealing with Scorpios I found out that its motto is “What is hidden is more interesting than what is obvious.”, I guess its true 🙂

  10. Yup, Mystery is the fuel of our lives =D
    am also of a Pices ascendant, so u can imagine the lovely mix lol


Leave a Reply

