Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)


I was intending to write my pink Valentine’s day post since that this is the first year I have one as a notarise bachelors of the century but as I said will keep this one for a pinky moment. Know that it was special and that is enough for now.

I started the week with dark nails usually a not good start but hope the jinx would be broken cause I like the colour that my mother so adequately refer to as “El bab 2afal 3ala edeek”. LOL parents will be parents I presume. 

I am bored out of my mind and Do not know if I am going to be in the sales type of mood today or not, let’s hope that the powers that cancelled my first pitch meeting today will work on the other four. “Please let it”.
I do not know what I want to say here its one of those un subjected and totally reasonless posts which I thought I am over but obviously not.

Do you think its a dark week cause I put the nail polish or is it the other way around? Will never know I guess. Anyhow Let the Dark Nailed Week Pass in Peace.

Say Ameen.
13 Responses to “”

  1. Amen to that little one, just don’t let the dark mood affect the week as a whole.

    You know what I always tell you about self-fulfilling prophecies.

    As for valentines, it was special indeed, let’s hope the rest of the week rises to match the occasion.

  2. Well Well not I had a special Valentine’s obviously I always liked this color but do not know why parents dislike it soo much???

  3. Obviously different tastes due to the generation gap.

    I for one, love it.

  4. Love the color 🙂 and the darker it gets, the more I love it.

    Happy V to you and your fiance.

  5. Love the Color and lol @ ur mom’s comment :))

    Why the negative attitude, u said the week started good wiz the valentine so complete the week wiz that spirit!!

  6. Shamel: hehe I love it when you are right the week turned out to be not so bad yes it has some down sides but hey that is life pal and I am liking the week so far long live the dark nailed Week “Yuppie”

    Paul:
    I know about your special valentines men a close source bass come on you should grow up drinking in hiding that is so high school like you are almost dad grow up already 😉

    Posh:
    Thanks dear the colour loves you back like the famous Vin Diesel’s situation 🙂

    Ma-3lina:
    Well parents ba2a hat3melee eih everyone like the colour my mother is acting to her up bringing 2ayeam ma kan el monokeer “7elwa el monokeer dee mesh keda” 3eeb we beta3 I can lend you the bottle bass 2akeed hatla2eeha ganb el famous foundation 🙂

  7. oh shit hyia Ema matostorish abdaan keda.. C’mon I am lovable when I drink not that you should know or anything cause that would be bad since it was your fiancee is the one who introduced you to that amazing place. Thanks Shamel really rocks man.
    Did not see you yesterday what was up? You were red faced which in your case pissed, is everything okay?

  8. hehe Paul c’mon Ema is a friend now she tell me a lot do not give her hard time about it.. Yesterday was horrible I had a beef with you know who. Shit but it was a good day all in all. 🙂
    BTW why are you here that early today??

  9. Can not help it big presentation today let’s hope I nail it. I am this close of being promoted or so is the word. Closing this deal would be good, you should know my fellow pitcher 😉

  10. Shit that is true I am a pitcher. Wish you luck in the promotion pal, go get them 🙂 “Two thumbs up”

  11. Thanks dear will try to :):)

  12. elli te7’af mennoh maygeesh a7san mennoh 😉

  13. Amen to that Shamel 🙂


Leave a Reply

