Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

D E E P E S T Fears

“Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us. Your playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won’t feel insecure around you. We are all meant to shine as children do. It’s not just in some of us; it is in everyone. And as we let our own lights shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others. “

Now, tell me what’s yours?
7 Responses to “D E E P E S T Fears”

  1. Losing my husband or junior the idea that they might get hurt keeps me up at night 😦

  2. That in my strife to spare you unnecessary nuisance, I become one myself.

  3. To Ema,

    I can relate to what you say, I had the same, I used to waste all my energy scared of losing Sarah, that I’d forget to enjoy the times we spend together.

    I’m over it now, I’ve reached the conclusion that it’s best to enjoy everything as it happens, let the future take care of itself, trust in God.

  4. To Slop:
    U r totely right..

    I am afraid one day ema would wake up and feel and see she is too good for me

  5. hmmm… my deepest fear is fear 🙂

    it really paralyses…
    but it is really dangerous when u are someone who doesn’t have a fear…means u got nothing left to loose, so it is quite interesting fearing fear 😛

  6. Fear is a state of mind we create.And what we fear today we can laugh at tomorrow.Every stage of your life you a certain something that you fear . When you are a child you fear the dark. As you grow up you fear exams. Getting older your fears changes frequently as we get older every second passes in our lives..So my deepest fear is ….

  7. Ending up all alone, i guess!


Leave a Reply

