Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Random facts about me:

1-      I like smoking

2-      Have been chain smoking ever since I got back to work.

3-      I have a lot of people who likes to hit on my since I got engaged just for that reason.

4-      I am known to be serious at work and not tolerable character.

5-      I wonder if what i wear to work affects my sales figures.

You are invited to share whatever random facts you know about me and it will be published. If you think you know me now is the time you brag about it. PITCH IN

The Pitchers:

Ma-3lina: A very caring person but do not like to show it much. Loves dipping all sort of food ;)) Don’t like long sleeves lol always meshmera.. summer or winter  

Paul & Ema: 

1- Not as tough as you try to seem

2- Loves your husband to be more than you show. 

3- Very tough and sometimes intolerable at work. 

4- People feels threaten from you at work cause you look too good. 

5- You do not only look too good you R TOO GOOD 

Well I do not know you much so i am going to state the obvious: 

1- You are a Gemini and I think you really match. 

2- Your blog is really interesting and have a lot of followers. 

3- You are a nicer person here than at work 🙂

Anonymous:

here is what I know:
– You are Lord Slop fiancée.
– He will regret marrying you for the rest of his life.
– He is not as brave as he pretends to be.

*Trust me I know from a very close source at least I used to be anyway*
5 Responses to “Random facts about me:”

  1. A very caring person but do not like to show it much.

    Loves dipping all sort of food ;))

    Don’t like long sleeves lol always meshmera.. summer or winter

  2. Here we go:
    1- Not as tough as you try to seem
    2- Loves your husband to be more than you show.
    3- Very tough and sometimes intolerable at work.
    4- People feels threaten from you at work cause you look too good.
    5- You do not only look too good you R TOO GOOD

  3. Well I do not know you much so i am going to state the obvious:
    1- You are a Gemini and I think you really match.
    2- Your blog is really interesting and have a lot of followers.
    3- You are a nicer person here than at work 🙂

  4. here is what I know:
    You are Lord Slop fiancée.
    He will regret marrying you for the rest of his life.
    He is not as brave as he pretends to be.
    Trust me I know from a very close source at least I used to be anyway

  5. Guys and Gals all comments will be published 🙂


Leave a Reply

