Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

L O V E

You know how when you’re listening to music playing from another room? And you’re singing along because it’s a tune that you really love? When a door closes or a train passes so you can’t hear the music anymore, but you sing along anyway… then, no matter how much time passes, when you hear the music again you’re still in exact same time with it. That’s what it’s like.

Music from another Room – 1998


It seems to me that love is everywhere. Often, it’s not particularly dignified or newsworthy, but it’s always there – fathers and sons, mothers and daughters, husbands and wives, boyfriends, girlfriends, old friends. When the planes hit the Twin Towers, as far as I know, none of the phone calls from the people on board were messages of hate or revenge – they were all messages of love. If you look for it, I’ve got a sneaking suspicion… love actually is all around. 
Love Actually – 2003
10 Responses to “L O V E”

  1. I know the feeling exactly, when your metronome adjusts to the music

  2. What is it with us? I come you go, Ema is sick and then your mum. Could we be really jinxed??

  3. Paul, very possible, don’t say we didn’t warn you

  4. Shamel Yes you did.. Did not know its that powerful and that instant?? Shoot.. Poor Ema and poor the Boss’s mum 😦

  5. Isa all will be good, give my best to Ema please.

  6. I am glad you think that way Boss cause love actually IS ALL AROUND

  7. It is indeed SoU, you know what I mean:)

  8. Hey Sarah….I like this a lot…awy.
    It’s so ma7soosa…so ma7sooosa from so deep within keda. I love this.

    Is it quoted from a movie?

    And to ums, what’s actually a metronome? el aham…how do u know about it?!!

    Yea I googled it..bardo still.
    And hey I wanna join the group here…how come u have all the fun?!!

  9. Innate:

    A metronome is a musical rhythm adjustment instrument, it’s something like a pendulum, I’ve seen it used to teach new piano learners to follow certain rhythms.

    I know about it cause my mom was a piano teacher.

  10. Slop / Shamel:
    I am glad we both feel the same and do not worry everything will be fine.

    Paul:
    I missed you pal el maktaab maloish 7ess men 3’eerak and I really hope Ema feels better and Junior will not give her hard time.

    Mazen:
    I am glad you like my post you too have changed you know but I guess we live we learn its the way of life. I hope you keep enjoying my blog like i enjoy yours 🙂
    Ps: Your last entry about the dating tips is so funny.


Leave a Reply

