Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Snaps From My Daily Routine

Where I spend most of my breaks what I like to call the smoking passage 🙂

The View from the Meeting Room

My desk at Mid day on a busy day

Another angel for my desk on a busy day
22 Responses to “Snaps From My Daily Routine”

  1. I am liking your working environment weren’t you guys hiring?
    And I see that you do not have clean desk policy that is a huge plus 😛
    M.El

  2. I am so going to file a complain they never let me in that meeting room, shame on them

  3. M.El:
    we are not hiring but in your case will make an exeption if you can handle me being your boss 😉
    As for the CDP well that was my desk during the day did not say I left it that way did I?

    Paul:
    Walhee he ma2amaat ba2a enta manager? Nope so be quiet 😛

  4. Boss, I knew you were going to pull rank on me 😦 Nope not a manager but be good to people on your way up cause you will pass them all on your way down :P:P

  5. Paul Rabeena mageeb a way down. but I am nice to you aren’t I?

  6. Amen to that Boss and yes you are for that I am everly grateful 🙂

  7. Sou,
    Will I get to use the room with a view or would I be junior for it?
    M.El

  8. M.El:
    Well will get back to you after the interview 🙂
    Paul:
    Thanks for your gratefulness

  9. You are absloutely welcome 🙂

  10. M.El:
    Will hate to be you in that interview the boss is quiet tough in that one 😦

  11. nice view actually, fe ez3aj men el share3 ola la2 ?

  12. Shoot Will use my charming self that.. Paul thanks for the heads up
    M.El

  13. Hmmmm

  14. Woow I love the View.. pretty owsome

  15. Artist:
    No ez3aj it is double glass 🙂

    Sloppy:
    Mmmmm what?

    Ma-3lina:
    I am pretty sure the view loves you back.

    M.El:
    Be your hard working self and you would pass but charming would be a plus 😉

  16. Just Mmmmmmm

  17. SLoppy:
    Okie

  18. cute desk 🙂

    I see you’re a smoker. Another surprise for me hehe.

    Are you a heavy smoker?

  19. Thanks about the desk and yes unfortunately I am why is it a surprise ?

  20. I don’t know. I just didn’t think you’d be a smoker because you never mentioned it here or at least I missed the posts where you mentioned it 😛

  21. Posh I did mention before that I am a smoker 🙂 Perhaps that was before you started reading my blog:) Don’t I look like a smoker?

  22. I don’t think there is such a thing as ‘looking like a smoker’ lol

    BUT I did believe that there is such a thing as ‘looking like a goth music lover or a death doom lover or a rocker’. BUT I think I am wrong because you could love the goth culture, the goth literature, the goth music and still not have to wear the ‘uniform’. It’s what’s inside. But yeah initially before looking at your pics, I expected to see black hair, black make up, black clothing, black nails, hehe.

    But, with the smoking… naah, I just don’t think you can tell from looks.


Leave a Reply

