Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

A question


Why would a toliet seat be up in the ladies’ bathroom? It beats the hell out of me, but I refrain from using it. Is there something I am missing?

15 Responses to “A question”

  1. It is always up, no wait that is in the guys room Ewwwwwwwwww what do you ladies do in there exactly? Well you can use the guys rest room at least no surprises there. LOL
    Paul

  2. Not good

  3. Paul:
    Are you seriously suggesing I use the men’s rest room that would be more EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW than the toilet seat being up

  4. Oh come on at least you would have company, Beside who can a female sit on the toliet with the seat she could fall in there? LOL the mental image is cracking me up, I just hope if this happens it would be caught on tape ;D sherier ana mesh keda

  5. Paul:
    You wish 🙂

  6. It might have been just cleaned and the cleaning lady forgot to put the toilet seat back down.

  7. I agree! This is kinda strange. But there is another possibility that it was lifted by a female. I don’t want to get too graphic here but Sarah you could try and guess what I’m talking about 😛

  8. Cesaro:
    Yes there is always that

    Posh:
    I know what you mean the mental image is disturbing but come on in the work place. Major EWWWWWWW

  9. Maybe the cleaning guy used the toilet:))))

  10. Hey are you on your coffee break or you sneaked out?

  11. cAnony:
    Well I sure hope that is it, after all she is intitled to answer nature when it calls whether working hours or not..

    Paul:
    You know what I can always depend on you to get me busted.. Grrrrrrrrr

  12. Lol u can’t prevent shemales from answering the nature call, can u? =P

  13. Ewwww

    I bet ur not gonna enter that one for sometime ;))

  14. Ice Queer:
    I was afraid I would think of that and the mental image would be stuck in my head Too late..

    Ma-3lina:
    That is the plane..

  15. ^ LOOL, sorry! =D


Leave a Reply

