Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

A Moment of Clarity

Again here I am sitting on my laptop at 3:41 AM thinking what the hell is going on? Today was not a nice day yes had nice parts but the over all progress is not cool at all. 
Have you ever wondered that may be you are the root of all the problems that are bothering other people not cause you are saying so but cause they keep telling you that it finally sinks in the back of your brain and on a night like tonight it started moving from the back of your brain to the front of it and you think that they do have a point. I mean I know in the morning I would probably say what a crack of shit I was talking about but may be this is a moment of clarity I am having A moment of truth..
Am really the reason for the wreck I am seeing in front of me? Can you love someone that you actually help him destroy himself and even as if this is not enough you get out an axe and join in? I guess it could happen, or may be it did.
I am urged of getting down in the streets and walk around listening to music as I feel there is not enough air in my family’s apartment.. I just wish I could have. I would have walked aimlessly through the streets and wonder my way not knowing where to go..
But hey another notion of a sleepless person I guess this one does not count as well
Sleep tight whoever is sleeping and have happy dreams who ever is dreaming
I am off..

Here is the song that makes sense to me at the moment..
I wish I could breath, I wish I could stand. 

I wish I had a chance here holding your hand. 

Wish I could speak, I wish could talk 

I wish I could breathe 

Since the first day, I was alive, 
I feared we would meet here in the misty outside 
I wanted to run, I wanted to hide 
I wish I could breathe 

I feel a chill deep in my bones, 
Nothing can heal, the way my blood moans. 
Nothing can quench, My bitter thirst 
I wish I could breathe. 

I grasp at my heart, That burns in my chest, 
It’s your precious art, That makes my soul stressed. 
I run short of blood, light headed I swoon. 
I wish I could breathe. 

I fear I can’t over come this place 
I know your face, your hands 
I wish I could breathe. 

I wish I could breath, I wish I could stand. 
I wish I had a chance here holding your hand. 
Wish I could speak, I wish could talk 
I wish I could breathe 

Since the first day, I was alive, 
I feared we would meet here in the misty outside 
I wanted to run, I wanted to hide 
I wish I could breathe 

I fear I can’t over come this place 
I know your face, your hands 
I wish I could breathe. 

Breathe – Abney Park 
8 Responses to “A Moment of Clarity”

  1. All will be well babe, this much I know, I’ve known you for nearly 8 years now, I remember with clarity when you stepped in to pull me out of deeper shit than anyone can imagine.

    Could it be possible that you’re too tough on yourself, you know I’ve always told you that you have a tendency for that.

    Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise, whoever doesn’t like what you’re doing can look the other way.

    Now, I’ve never lied to you, when you were going wrong I was there to warn you, listen to me, you’re not what you or they think you are.

    Now, I’m babbling again, stay happy ya Sarah.

  2. Well Sarah I am sure this was not a moment of clarity it was a moment of blame shifting you needed someone to blame for your or the person you care about situation and guess what you were the perfect candidate sometimes you hear people talk and the more they say what they think the more you believe it hang in and trust me I am sure there is no axe.. is there? LOL
    Cheer up I am loving the song though the acoustic version is a kick ass you should listen to it..
    M.El

  3. Oh I noticed the bad mood as soon as you set foot out of that elevator do not let anything get to you business is a big grinder and we are right there between its teeth. Work is not supposed to be pleasant. Take it easy 😀
    Paul

  4. Paul,
    I beg to differ if work is not pleasant my advice to you my friend is simple QUIT.
    M.El

  5. I am last one to reply to the post coz I can’t seem to speak two words without spreading negativity :((

    anyway I second u in the walk thingy and the song rocks.. I am on downloading it this minute..

  6. M:
    Easy to say when there is no Mrs. and a kid in the way, at that very moment it is not a choice anymore
    Paul

  7. Hey All,
    Thanks for assuming I am a good person and that it was not my fault and my mind was playing a trick on me. I might not be the one who should fix the problem but hey I sure was a reason why it started. That being said.

    Paul:
    Proud of you for sticking your ground for the Mrs.

    M.El:
    I hope you are enjoying being free as a bird but at some point in life you would meet this someone that will make it worth for you to go through unbearable work just to be with her

    As for My Sloppy:
    Thanks dear for being there. Your presence is all I need. Just be there

  8. Oh and last but not least Maram:
    I am glad you are out of the shell finally dear don’t you ever go back in there.. Trust it is not a good place to be


Leave a Reply

