Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

WTF?!!!

This what an applicant showed up wearing during our shopping for candidates AKA interviews. Do you think he reads my blog?ย hehe *Scratching head in wondering*
Possible ๐Ÿ˜€


“Hey Come back here, You have to tell me where did you get that one from?”

8 Responses to “WTF?!!!”

  1. OMG, I think I saw that one on his way out, I mean how much a groupie can you be??!?!?! But do tell me sweet manager, did he or did he not get the job ๐Ÿ˜›
    Paul

  2. Well Dear Paul I may be head over heals for Edward but I can not work with another one groupie I mean, I like being the unique part of the crowd.. Is that Sweet enough for you :PP

  3. why didn’t you ask him then ? ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. Artist:
    I would have asked him but did not want him to think that it worked you know what I mean. I mean the tough boss can not be into vampires and cute ones as well, Can she? I have an image to keep for God’s sake ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. Well It would have been sweet if it was not too freaking selfish I mean how can you not consider someone for his outfit. That is just not cool Boss.. Not even the tiniest remote to sweetness.
    Groupie!!
    Paul ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. A groupie how me? C’mon Paul and I am not selfish either if the guy showed up naked I would have never hired him I mean I always judge well at least give me that ๐Ÿ™‚
    I still should have asked him where did he get it, the things we miss sometimes.. *sighs*

  7. Hehe, great to see we have another passion in common ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. K:
    I still say great minds think alike I think I presume they always will ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

