Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

I Hope To Die Young

I took my decision I hope to die young, I hope to die young I mean I would hate to be a burden on some one one day and he would be taking care of me and doing me a lot of things.

I would not want this person, he or she to have to do anything so he will be considered a good guy. I would rather to die while I am still able to take care of myself. Can you imagine me sitting at home waiting for people to clean me, feed me, shower me and stuff? I can not wait for that or imagine myself to be like that. This is horrible I would hate for someone to do this to me. I hope to die while I am healthy and able.

I sure hope this happens. What about you? Would you want to die young or old? Let me know.

P.S: If you want to check my engagement pictures It is on the side bar. I have also added them on facebook so knock yourself out.
20 Responses to “I Hope To Die Young”

  1. Hey as an answer to your question I too would like to die young, I would hate to discover if the people around me are do gooders or not in the hard way. By the way you look such a babe in your engagement. I hope to see you in the gig on February 12th at 7 PM. Be there please.
    M.El

  2. M.El:
    Yeah I thought you would say that. I am glad we are alike and thanks about the photos. As for the gig I am so gonna be there but I need to meet you to get the tickets I need two for me and my husband to be I am introducing him to the world of Rock you guys are definitely on my lest. Let’s do the brain washing together Shall we πŸ™‚

  3. I’ll reply to this post in person later on πŸ˜‰

    Now, what’s this about brain-washing me, I’ll admit to not being a born rocker, I’m more into my classical music, but I sure would like to expand my tastes further, on one condition, you’ll allow me to brain-wash you too:P

  4. Slop:
    Classical music major Ewwww. Seriously can you really see me as a person into classical music it is so not me :/ But try nobody know what will happen

  5. Sarah and Slop:
    I would love to see the outcome of this one Slop if you managed to turn Sarah into classical music fan then you have succeeded in what many of us failed in my friend.
    Good luck you have one hell of a task ahead of you
    M.El

  6. All in good time my little one, it grows on you, but believe me, it’s 4 centuries worth of music, just imagine the variety involved.

  7. M. El.,

    We posted simultaneously, I think it’ll work, it all depends on whether you refuse the idea or you’ll give it a chance.

    Gypsy violins are always a good place to start you know πŸ™‚

  8. Slop and M.El:
    Oh LaLa great minds do think alike I sure think this guy is amazing See I know a thing or two about classical music πŸ™‚

  9. Guys stop distracting me or I would be sacked.. I should get back to work.. No more side tracks..
    “Talk to the Hand”
    LOL

  10. oh dear, oh dear, oh dear… the things we do when we should be working, eh?

    nice photos b.t.w., you look positively scrumptious πŸ˜‰

    don’t try too hard to die young, even though you might want to do so at times, because enough people would miss you i think πŸ˜›

  11. Bart:
    Yeah if it was not for work when will we do all that I do not have a clue πŸ™‚
    I will try Bart not to wish that all the time πŸ™‚

    And I am glad you think I look scrumptious, I always thought you have good taste πŸ˜‰

  12. Sarah,

    I would like to die not necessarily young but when I am incapable of serving myself and that’s when I become a burden upon others. That’s when I’d like to die and I think I wrote a post about this a few months back.

    I loved your engagement pics. Firstly, you are very goodlooking and he is a lucky man. Second, you don’t look like a rock/metal person who lives movies like the dark knight and twilight. hehe πŸ˜‰ But I like you for that. Have you seen the crow? It’s my fave. Just love it.

  13. Hey did not see this before good you were so girlie.. its quiet a difference from you at the office. Congrates ya Modam πŸ™‚
    Paul

  14. Paul: this your idea about zipping up commenting on a different post.. Ya Dr. zipping up is refraining from comments 7’ales got it?

    Lemon:
    I like that you are finally here.. and thank you for thinking i am cute and he is lucky.. As for my looks you know what they say.. Looks is deceptive but you are right a rock head is not something you would guess about me but I am glad I finally managed to pull a poker appearance if there is such a thing.. As for your comment I feel the same about dying young I also meant that..

    The Crow I have the soundtrack by NIN this one is amazing.. You should check the soundtrack for laural Canyon.. Amazing and I mean flawless check it out.

  15. eh el tafrekka el 3onsorryia dee eshme3na Lemon is very welcome ya3nee 3ashana bent albesleek barooka wala eih.. Mashi ya seetie mashi remember you asked for it. “take my wrath your mortal human, eveil grin
    Paul

  16. Paulo:
    Someone watched too many fiction movie.. “wrath and humans” as opposed to you being what a vegetable or a fruit LOL :P:P

  17. hehe you have no idea what you got yourself into human.. sit and watch the master operates “evil grin again” kalkit tany marra for the ignorant πŸ˜›
    Paul

  18. Tell me all informative am I the mentioned ignorant, just curious?

  19. Will check out Laurel Canyon and the SO. Sounds cool.

  20. i so hear you…

    i would hate to have to think whether someone is taking care of me because they have to or because they want to…

    and if they want to, all the more reasons i’d hate to feel like a burden!


Leave a Reply

