Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Till Death Do Us Part

Today something special took place I finally got over my commitment phobia and decided I am ready to be in a serious relationship and hence came the decision to get engaged to the one and only my best friend and husband to be Shamel Rashad AKA Umslopagas

To the utter surprise of both our families we tied the knot today in a family ceremony.

Wishing everyone our kind of happiness.

Take Care and wedding gifts are accepted from now on forward or Cash denotationsΒ are better.

Ciao
17 Responses to “Till Death Do Us Part”

  1. A dream come true, no more sailing solo for either of us.

    Love you girl.

  2. Congrates girl but I thought you would tell me in person and I will not know through Face book or your blog but I hope I am invited to the wedding πŸ˜€ Am I?
    M.El

  3. Sloppy:
    It is about time for the dream to come true already and I am glad we are telling the world that I love you too.

    M.El:
    I am sorry but things we quiet fast and did not have time to tell anyone and of course you are invited to the wedding as soon as we set the date and know the place will let you know. Mostly all bloggers are invited πŸ˜€

  4. mabrook…wish u the best ya Rab

  5. Congrats my Sarah..I truly wish u happiness.

    Some Tears are falling..noo these are tears of happiness.

    Don’t forget me.

  6. wow, that’s amazing, wish you all the luck guys, bel rafah o el baneen inshalla (:

  7. Congratulations sarah and shamel.you guys are lucky for having eachother.hope for u both all the happiness and success.take care of eachother.

  8. May life be good to you both.
    … we 3ombal el bakari -_-

  9. hi sarah, congratulations πŸ˜‰
    i’m glad you’re tackling your issues so well and wish you every happiness :-))

    keep well…

  10. Yo! Mabrook πŸ˜‰

  11. woooha !
    congrats πŸ™‚ congrats πŸ˜€
    wish you the best together

    2 bloggers tying the knots πŸ™‚
    wondering about how those kids are gonna turn out πŸ˜€

  12. Brownie:
    Allah Yebareek Feekie dear thanks.

    Mazen:
    No need for tears I never forget good friends Pal so No worries dear.

    Artist:
    Thanks for your wishes but your expression is so ancient my friend I do not know even how to reply to that πŸ˜€

    3absol:
    Thanks for your congratulations pal I am glad you have become a frequent visitor to my blog πŸ˜€ Please turn it into a habit πŸ˜€

    Vile:
    Life is already good hoping it treats you the same way πŸ˜‰

    Bart:
    So glad you are here my friend and you never miss a congratulations that is at order. Long time no hear how you been doing ? Amazing I hope πŸ˜€

    Zee Puppet:
    Yo, Allah yebareek feekie πŸ˜€

    Life geeked:
    I guess elsobo3 will be on the blog not to mention that all bloggers are invited and plan tickets are all paid for πŸ˜€

  13. I am very happy for you πŸ™‚ There is nothing more charming than watching two people be in love.

  14. Poch Lemon:
    Thanks for being happy, you know what is more charming than watching two people in love is actually becoming one πŸ˜‰

  15. ehh, wallah ya sarah am not in mood for anything because of what happens in Gaza, i just didn’t think of a leet way to say congrats ! , but you know i wish you all the best πŸ˜‰ o bel tawfee2 (:

  16. Ma3lish dear soon it will be better and never mind about how ancient it is just speak yourself 8)

  17. Sarah,

    yeah hehe πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

