Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

The Extra Space

Okie for those of you who did not know I had this raw with my sister and the result was that she took my nephew and left and also for those of you who did not know Saif (My Nephew) has been around since the day he was born practically I raised him and I enjoyed every second of it yes he drives me out of my mind all the time I can not find the things which I put in the place I put it and it drives me up the wall but since I know he is safe and sound and getting what he needs it is worth all the trouble in the world.

That is why the feast was tasteless and enjoy less it was horrible when I open the closet and see that Extra space in the closet where his clothes used to be it drives me insane and engraves scars in my heart that I used to hide and it made me feel so bad that my temper made me loss the one thing in life I enjoy without any apparent reason in the world and it drove me nuts.

But today when I woke up and even though my cold resurfacedΒ and left me sick as a dog again with the fever and the sneezing the crowded space in the closet greeted me and although I could not find the pyjama top I was looking for and I am wearing a mixed PJs I could not cares less..
May this extra space never come back..

I leave you with this “Smells like teen spirit” originally by Nirvana but below is the cover Tori Amos did.. I got goosebumps listening to this one.. Trust me check it out..



Load up on guns
Bring your friends
Its fun to lose
And to pretend
Shes overboard
Myself assured
I know I know
A dirty word

Hello (x 16)

With the lights out its less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yea

Im worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

Hello (x 16)

With the lights out its less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yea

And I forget
Just what it takes
And yet I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard
Its hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello (x 16)

With the lights out its less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido

11 Responses to “The Extra Space”

  1. am sorry for what happened, maybe someday soon you will raise your own kid πŸ˜‰

    umm, tori amos .. you listen to her ? she is amazing ! I thought am the only one who listens to her in this part of the world πŸ˜›

  2. Artist:
    How you been doing? Long time no hear..Mmmmm, raise my own kid?! I think the world has enough on his hands with one Sarah Yehia to keep up with not sure how it will handle two..

    Tori Amos is amazing you know her first band where called “Tori can’t read” cause she can not read notes I mean some talents are too raw to be handled.. I love Precious things and I have never heard a cover that sounds better than the original than this one πŸ˜€
    So No, you are not the only one who listens to her in this part of the world πŸ˜€

  3. Oh Dear That is why you have been so depressed I mean you were not in the talkative mood at all. I am glad that extra space is gone from your life Dear Sou and Hope pretty soon it would be gone from your heart too.. Keep Well and Take Care

  4. Sand:
    Hey Dear Thank you so much for your wishes it sounded so sweet. I really do hope this extra space in the closet stay crowded as for my heart don’t think it will ever not be empty..

  5. Hey Girl u huv been missed !!

    I know how much u luv this little boy and I guess he is like ur angel that keeps u alive.. I hope he fills the space always isa

    wanna c u , will call soon

  6. I’m glad ur angel is back! and I too hear Tori Amos and I think she’s amazing!

  7. there is another cover she did that i like, called “enjoy the silence” , i like crucify of course ! and muhammad my friend too (:

    and nah, don’t worry about your kid , you will just enjoy his childhood the first couple of years, and then send him to india πŸ˜›

  8. Ma-3lina:
    Thanks dear and do call me to arrange something soon πŸ˜€

    Maroon-ed:
    Glad to find more Tori Amos fans she is truly amazing..

    Artist:
    I loved the cover you mentioned how can she do that beats the hell out of me..

    Sending the kid to India hah?? Not a bad idea but why India specifically ?

  9. I dunno, alot of religions and spiritualities there πŸ˜› , better for his mind peace to find … I guess

  10. Artist:
    To be honest I think this world is too fucked up to bring someone into it. For instance if my mum gave me the choice to be born or not to be born I would have passed on the entire idea I do not think I would be missing out on much, Don’t you think?

  11. hmm, for me, i am enjoying every moment of my life :S … i’d live again if i were asked to !


Leave a Reply

