Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

I am OFF

Well everybody I am glad to announce I finally managed to take some time off and I am going away on my first EURO Trip later tonight. Yes, yours truly is going to go to Vienna, Rome, and Prague for a whole period of 10 days ๐Ÿ˜€
How cool is that? I will try to be on line during the visit but do not blame me if I did not, Come on guys, if you were in Europe would you be stuck behind a laptop? I am not that lame..
Talk to you all later..ย 
Peace Out and Cheers \m/
11 Responses to “I am OFF”

  1. hey ! take me with you ! , i’ve been a good boy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    i hate you !
    have fun ! (:

  2. Will miss you little one

  3. OH MY MY !!
    Europe ?

    EnJooYyyY it ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Artist:
    would loved to walhee, I can take you in the bag what do you think? Can you make it?

    Umslopagas:
    Thank you.. but what do you mean by little? Mmmm scratching head in wonder*

    Lost:
    Will try to its not a hard job ya3nee ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Me Sad you are going.. malish da3wa.. “banging feet to the floor”
    Hey girl dont go out with any cute guys there and stay away from bars.. or go there and bring me a cute guy with you ๐Ÿ˜€ Its only fair aren’t we friends?

  6. Sarah: to me you’ll always be the little one. Sand: i’m cute:p

  7. Enjoyy.. forget that computer behind ๐Ÿ™‚
    keep some kinda diary
    would be nice to re-read your memories later as they happenend

    goood luck and enjoy \m/

  8. ุชุฑูˆุญู‰ ูˆุชุฑุฌุนู‰ ุนู„ูŠูƒ ุงู„ุณู„ุงู…ุฉ ูŠุง ุณุช ุณุงุฑุฉ

  9. If you can, go to Venice for me,
    enjoy.

  10. Oh you will love it. I hear Prague is beautiful.

    xxx

  11. Sand:
    Well there were too many cute guys to pick from, so next time come with me and you do the picking. What do you think?

    Life Geeked:
    I did just that ๐Ÿ˜€

    Anonymous:
    Thank you..

    Posh:
    Prague is the most amazing city I have ever seen its “A City with a soul” Really


Leave a Reply

