Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

When Despair Tells the Story

Sitting there all alone I waited for her to be on her own
Like always she simply sat there,

in the dark with an empty stare
I know it would happen cause that’s how its usually is
She sitting there thinking about all things she can not fix
I was happy again as no one

came to make her loneliness undone..
It makes my job easier and doable if I may add
Oh How I prosper with the alone and sad
She sat there thinking of how she is feeling

and how everything around has lost its meaning

She wanted something to show her it was alright

something to make her continue the fight

For the life she feels is slipping away

One meaningless night following an empty day

She does not feel happy any more

which is good time to settle the score

Slowly inside her head I waited to creep

sinking inside her heart in too deep

Telling her how it wont ever make sense

and how it will get just more intense

I kept on nagging till I felt I am getting through

and how deeper and deeper I am breaking through

Her heart is sinking more and more

For her it was just getting more soar

She kept on looking to her own reflection

With the water waves moving with every friction

she looked and looked at her own face

and there the ugliness showed and she could trace

My ugliness reflected and she could clearly see

It was too unbearable for her to be

One minute she was there and the other she was gone

Leaving behind her nothing and no one

No one but Despair with all its glory

As this time he finished the story

11 Responses to “When Despair Tells the Story”

  1. *Thumbs up*

  2. Love it , love it

    mmm

    Love it πŸ™‚

  3. where is the 40 things post ??

    I wanna comment 3leeh

  4. Vile:
    Thank you πŸ™‚

    Ma-3ilna:

    Thank you I am sure it loves you right back..
    As for the 40 things post just click on know more about me in the side bar πŸ™‚

  5. nice writing, though the way I got it is that it is soo sad and darkish!

  6. * Jaw Drop *

    Really nice piece of writing !

    but it is kinda bad to feel that way !

    Re-Reading

  7. Death artist:
    Well its kind of darkish of course its despair who is telling the story..

    lifeGeeked:
    Well its sort of looking to the other side of the story πŸ™‚ at least trying..

  8. Way too Morbid.. but way too touchy.. So why did u decide to speak for despair? Isn’t he shown enough in her actions?

  9. Sand:
    I know its way too morbid.. but Despair kind of tricked her into disappearing cause she was alone.. He is not strong at all he is only strong when we are alone and weak.I just wanted to show that. Hoping I did not alter your mood πŸ™‚

  10. You did not alter my mood its usually that’s Dark why do you think I keep on coming back here. Your blog suits my dark mood πŸ˜€ No offence of course

  11. Glad we are on the same page Sand πŸ˜€ even if it is a dark one πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

