Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

I have been Sick

Hence sorry for anyone who called or send me Ramadan Greetings and I did not get back to them and sorry for anyone who talked to me on MSN or Gtalk and I did not reply..ย 

I had a sever case of ulcer that required a considerable amount of rest, medication, and sleeping time but now I am just fine and completely responsible for my own actions..

So bring it on people I am back ๐Ÿ˜€

10 Responses to “I have been Sick”

  1. salamtek ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Marooned
    Allah yesallemak ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Salmtek ya gameeeeeel

    Glad ur better now :))

  4. M:
    Allah yesalemeek ya gamil Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. El 7amdelah 3a el-Salmeh

    Rash7et seef, ma aznakhha!!!!

    kul 3am o enty bkher:)

  6. Maiyasee:

    Allah Yesalemeek I wish it was a cold but it is my Ulcer “kor7aa fee el me3daa be3eed 3aneek”
    Thanks for your wishes

  7. 7amdella 3ala salamtek !
    w kol sana w enti salma !
    Ramdan Karee, Sarah =)

  8. Lost:
    Allah Yesalemeek I am fine now Thank God..
    Allaho Akram Hope you are enjoying Ramadan in spite being in the summer hehe

  9. hi sarah,

    thanks for dropping by and i hope you’re feeling better by now… a lot has been happening here but i hope to be around a lot more in the future…
    keep well ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. Oh Bart you truly made my day I have missed you and missed talking to you my dear friend.. Take care and hope to talk to you soon ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

