Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Nothing is More True Than The Words of a Mad Man

– Schemers trying to control their worlds. I’m not a schemer. I try to show the schemers how, pathetic, their attempts to control things really are.
– You were a schemer, you had plans, and uh, look where that got you. I just did what I do best. I took your plan and I turned it on itself.
You know what, you know what I noticed? Nobody panics when things go according to plan. Even if the plan is horrifying. If tomorrow I tell the press that like a gang banger, will get shot, or a truckload of soldiers will be blown up, nobody panics, because it’s all, part of the plan. But when I say that one, little old mayor will die, well then everyone loses their minds!

– Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I’m an agent of chaos. Oh and you know the thing about chaos, it’s fair.

– What doesn’t kill you makes you a stranger..

– Do I really look like a guy with a plan? You know what I am? I’m a dog chasing cars. I wouldn’t know what to do with one if I caught it!

– Madness, as you know, is like gravity. All it takes is a little…push. ..

2 Responses to “Nothing is More True Than The Words of a Mad Man”

  1. Wonderful…

  2. I agree to that


Leave a Reply

