Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

WANTED

Okay I have a confession I love Angelina Jolie I find her to be a great actress who is natural and have her own charm that not many can posceses hence came my decision to watch

WANTED of course the fact that the trailer left me completely breathless did add to my decision of watching the movie.. Did not know back then that the movie is loosely based on a comic book with the same name.. Okay I watched the movie liked it very much. To my surprise the director is Timur Bekmambetov he is a Russian-Kazakh dude who did not make an movie worth of knowing..

The Plot is basically about a frustrated office worker learns that he is the son of a professional assassin, and that he shares his father’s superhuman killing abilities. I totally liked the beginning of the movie which is telling a tale of a frustrated employee which is something we all were at one point..

The movie also starred Morgan Freeman I guess no need to talk about him but I have to talk about the co-starer of Angelina


James McAvoy a real good choice he did fit the role like a glove I have to give two thumbs up for whoever made the choice you would remember him from the following:
  1. Becoming Jane (2007)
  2. Starter for 10 (2006)
  3. Penelope (2006)
  4. The Last King of Scotland (2006)
  5. The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005)
I have to talk also about the amazing soundtrack of the movie a definite download “The Little Things” by Danny Elfman

Enjoy.. Rating in my world would be 5/5


No Responses to “WANTED”

Leave a Reply

