Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Yes

Was a fucked up weekend although it was supposed to be super fun but it was not at alllllllllllllllll. The feeling I was trying to run away from caught up with me big time which was a nice wake up call and completly showed me that what I thought was completley spot on, in spite the fact that I did not quiet feel that this was what I needed. But what can I say I am not going to dwell on it to be able to work and actually start this long fucking week.
Damn, the feeling that I want to find a job out of this fucking country is increasing by the day and I really hope I manage to do that. I have pulled every string and called on every favour I know to make it happen so let’s wait and see if the puppets will dance or not.

On a brighter side, the weekend was not a total bust I caught up with someone whom I have not seen in years and the feeling was refreshing you know the kind of the friends that you might not have seen in years but once you sit and chat you talk as if you were together yesterday. Yes, there was some awkward moments but what the hell it was completely and absolutely worth it. One of the few spot on decisions that I take.

2 Responses to “Yes”

  1. Well, atleast you’re back to some habits, good to have you back in life;)

  2. Thank you.. I am barely managing but none the less it feels good to be back..


Leave a Reply

