Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

Back Again

I am back to blogging and do not know why I am.. May be its boredom, may be its lack of intrest and venting outlet.. may be a lot of things.. but the bottom line is I am back..

What happened since I last stopped is a lot and I am not sure if I ever going to go there.. cause a lot of what happened has shaped the person I am today or may be not, may be its the gen pool that was the reason, may be I just have a tendency to go that way and obvioulsy may be is the word of the day..

Bottem line I am back and do not know when and how I will be blogging but I am going to..

Let the mockery begins

2 Responses to “Back Again”

  1. Good for you Sara…writing is definitely health…

    Welcome back girl…I personally missed you…your blog I mean.
    Keep it going. There’s definitely nothing to lose..

    I’ll keep an eye on your blog…

  2. Thank you.. I am definitely with you that there is nothing to loose.. I would like to be able to read your blog night inhales which I have noticed is only accessible with permission.. Hoping you would do that..


Leave a Reply

