Servo Quod Lost In In Man’s Terra
It’s a Dump Filled with abusive and in appropriate subjects and expressions if you are not cool with that go away, if you are then feel free to step right in :)

40 Things About me

  1. I am a coffee person.. I can have coffee anytime of the day.
  2. I only like to drink diet coke or Pepsi.
  3. I love to smoke; Kent 9 is my favorite smoke.
  4. I love watching movies.. Going to the theatre on my own is my favorite outing.
  5. I am a classic Gemini, the characteristics fits like a glove.
  6. I talk a lot.
  7. I hate to seem scared or weak in front of any one.
  8. I wish I could travel all over the world; Bruges would be the first on my list.
  9. I have a tattoo on my forearm.
  10. I wish I could make the alcohol numbness effect last for hours, but I hate its taste.

  11. I would love to live by the sea.
  12. I love it when I come home to an empty house.
  13. I can not live without my music.
  14. I google myself sometimes.
  15. I have a true conviction that God has created some people to live on their own and I believe I am one of them.
  16. I would prefer to be rich than famous.
  17. I never forget the wrong doings of anyone.. the closer the person the harder for me to forgive.
  18. If I have a special power it would be reading people’s minds.
  19. I love the colors brown, blue, and black.
  20. I love watching shows about crime. My favorite shows are CSI, and CSI Miami.
  21. I have had a stalker once.. It did not feel that bad.
  22. I love Rock music..
  23. I love going to live concerts.
  24. Colin Farrell is my favorite actor.
  25. I am more disturbed than what most people think.
  26. I have trouble sleeping for 4 years now.
  27. I love to travel.
  28. I admire distrubed people more than I admire smart ones.
  29. I like being busy with work then sitting idly doing nothing.
  30. I love to read.
  31. Lonely long walks is one of my favourite things.
  32. I love to sit a while in bed before sleeping just strayed in my thoughts.
  33. I love the dark.
  34. Sometimes I think everyone out there wants something out of me.
  35. I sometimes get sick of being morbid all the time.
  36. My conversation was called morbid, negative, and venamous.
  37. I would love to have my own apartment someday and live alone.
  38. I love driving aimlessly in empty streets late at night.
  39. I wonder about people’s dark secerts when I first meet them.
  40. I wish I would die young.
3 Responses to “40 Things About me”

  1. I can’t believe you wasted time writing all those 40 !
    I can’t believe I wasted time reading them !
    woo, lots of things there to know about j00.

    cheers (:

  2. i am Gemini too and yes u have a lot of Gemini characteristics

  3. lier .


Leave a Reply

